Events Calendar | Rockford Register Star

Conscious Contact meeting

Wed, Jan 18, 2017 6:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Wed, Oct 5, 2016 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Oct 12, 2016 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Oct 19, 2016 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Oct 26, 2016 6:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Wed, Nov 2, 2016 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 9, 2016 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 16, 2016 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 23, 2016 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 30, 2016 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Dec 7, 2016 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Dec 14, 2016 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Dec 21, 2016 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Dec 28, 2016 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 4, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 11, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 7, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 21, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Jul 5, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Jul 12, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Jul 26, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Aug 2, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Aug 9, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Aug 16, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Aug 23, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Aug 30, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Sep 6, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Sep 13, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Sep 20, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Sep 27, 2017 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Oct 4, 2017 6:00 pm
A Rock River Area Narcotics Anonymous group meeting. Open to all.

Free. For information: rragsna.org.


10816 Main St
Roscoe, IL 61073

Conscious Contact meeting image
Click